News

Tue, 21/03/2017 - Position open in lab: Post-doctoral position in Cognitive Control and Language Learning

We have a Post-doc position open:

Applications are invited for a full...

Tue, 07/02/2017 - Poster Presentations at the Budapest CEU Conference on Cognitive Development, BCCCD17

Group members presented posters at The Budapest CEU Conference on Cognitive...

Thu, 19/01/2017 - We've moved!

The SAP Lab has changed UPF campuses! We are now located on the Ciutadella...

Mon, 07/11/2016 - Two new doctors! Dr. Alba Ayneto and Dr. Loreto Nacar

We start November with very good SAP news! Two investigators have earned...

Wed, 19/10/2016 - Workshop red CONSOLIDER BRAINGLOT presentations, 20-21 October

SAP Presentations at the Workshop red CONSOLIDER BRAINGLOT

...

Thu, 29/09/2016 - Beyond Language Learning Workshop posters, September 29-30

SAP members presented results at the...

Fri, 15/07/2016 - Nuria Sebastian elected Fellow of the British Academy

Nuria Sebastian has been elected Fellow to the British Academy!

Today...

Mon, 27/06/2016 - Workshop on Audiovisual Speech Processing and Language Learning, November 28th-29th
Call for abstracts:...
Fri, 27/05/2016 - Results presented at the XX Biennial International Congress of Infant Studies

...

Wed, 11/05/2016 - Fundació "Catalunya-La Pedrera" Scholarship - Master, July 10 deadline
...