News

Thu, 17/04/2014 - NEW Review Publication by Albert Costa & Nuria Sebastian-Galles in Nature Reviews Neuroscience
...
Fri, 21/03/2014 - COME & STUDY WITH US!! Master in Brain and Cognition

MASTER IN BRAIN AND COGNITION!!...

Mon, 17/03/2014 - NEW AND INTERESTING PAPER ABOUT THE RELATION BETWEEN INTELIGENCE AND CORTICAL THICKNESS

 

One of our lab members, Miguel Burgaleta published a paper...

Fri, 07/03/2014 - Amb motiu de la Setmana del Cervell organitzem una Neurodesconferència. No te la perdis!!!!

Neurodesconferència:

...

Tue, 04/03/2014 - Nuria Sebastian has joined the IkerBasque Scientific Committe

Ikerbasque, the Basque Foundation for Science, develops scientific...

Thu, 27/02/2014 - NEW!!!! MASTER IN BRAIN AND COGNITION

 

NEW MASTER IN BRAIN AND...

Tue, 21/01/2014 - Professor Núria Sebastián Gallés is the new Vice-President of the European Research Council (ERC)

 

We are glad to annouce that the director of our lab, Prof. N...

Mon, 30/09/2013 - An article in 'El País' talks about our last twin study with DTI: "Que no separen a mis mellizos"

 

The results from our last twin study are presented in an...

Mon, 09/09/2013 - NEW ARTICLE: “If you are good, I get better”: the role of social hierarchy in perceptual decision-making

Members from our group and the CBC...

Tue, 04/06/2013 - NEW & INTERESTING PAPER: Spontaneus brain activity predicts learning of foreing sounds

Members from the Univesitat Jaume I and memebers of our lab have just...